Thread Rating:
  • 0 Vote(s) - 0 Average
Bug for a week..no games appear in game list
10-25-2013, 05:41 PM (This post was last modified: 10-25-2013 05:43 PM by joebalaji.)
Bug Bug for a week..no games appear in game list
Everything went well for me in this game for 2weeks since I started to play..I was a newbie then I liked the game and bought uber pack and game limit extension and in few days I got a problem now..tat is if I open the game I don't have any game in the game list where I had 35 games..n now by no chance I could retrieve it..I uninstalled and reinstalled no use..and installed the game in another device and tried to login through the same game centre id n still I get no active games..and if I try to join a game..it shows me an error as "error joining the game" like tat..I can't play this game or either I can't retrieve my money too it's really bad..help me to play the game or return back my purchase..

P.s: sorry for my bad English.
Find all posts by this user
Quote this message in a reply
10-25-2013, 07:16 PM
RE: Bug for a week..no games appear in game list
I have never heard about this bug!

Seems it doesn't come from the fact you weren't logged in game center, I don't understand. It looks like you have no wifi or 3G network, but it's obviously not the case. Maybe you can try the "restore purchase" button!

To understand better where the problem comes from, you can create another profile on game center, and open the app, and see if it happens again. Smile

You can ask a...
[Image: 6BmXQqC.jpg]
(drawing by Chemoeum)

[Image: sig.png]
10-26-2013, 12:03 AM