Thread Rating:
  • 0 Vote(s) - 0 Average
Introduction, community and questions
02-12-2013, 03:52 AM
Introduction, community and questions
Hey all!

I've been playing outwitters for almost 2 weeks now and am really enjoying this polished app. I thought I'd explore it a little bit more, and am not the least surprised to see such a dedicated community backing this great game.

I'm more of a computer gamer (sc2 in particular on and off), but when some friends recommended this game I was willing to make an exception and try gaming on iOS. I am glad I made that choice.

So I've been wondering what kind of characters I'd meet on the forums and am interested in reaching out to everyone else on here - to get to know my fellow outwitter enthusiasts a bit better.

My ID is sarnoxer and I'm still learning/experimenting, but hit me up whenever.
I'm also curious to know any way we can further support the devs in their endeavor to improving the game, or generally any ongoing news I should be aware in that direction.

Feel free to fill me in on further thoughts, comments, anything.
Find all posts by this user
Quote this message in a reply
02-12-2013, 04:02 AM
RE: Introduction, community and questions
This post has an into to the forums, including some other interesting tidbits.

http://www.onemanleft.com/forums/showthr...p?tid=1630

In particular, I enjoy the OSN website. Watching replays of other players is quite fun, and if you're a SC person, you might be into that sort of thing.

"For God so loved the world that he gave his one and only Son, that whoever believes in him shall not perish but have eternal life" - John 3:16
02-12-2013, 04:29 AM (This post was last modified: 02-12-2013 09:45 AM by EkoFox.)
Welcome! If you want to support the devs, you can always buy the stuff in the shop. Near the top of the forums is a link to the blog, where you can read about upcoming updates and such. Right now, new maps are being tested.

Proud Member of the Diamond League!
[Image: sig.png]