The Petshop Tournament - ALMOST CHAMPIONSHIP
|
09-16-2013, 02:33 PM
Post: #5
|
|||
|
|||
|
RE: The Petshop Tournament
I'll play.
GC: .Memories. As for the first turn rule of capturing wit spaces - what if multiple units can reach a wit space? Are we free to capture it with either? |
|||
|
« Next Oldest | Next Newest »
|
User(s) browsing this thread:
2 Guest(s)
2 Guest(s)
Return to TopReturn to Content


![[Image: sig.png]](http://wappdesign.net/outwitters/sig.png)
![[Image: 2q2lq9y.jpg]](http://oi41.tinypic.com/2q2lq9y.jpg)

